Pitchfork Steak Fondue

Pitchfork Steak Fondue

Steaks skewered on a pitchfork and plunged into hot oil delivers an unbelievably juicy steak, with a light crispiness to the outside. It's the best of cowboy cookin' with an unbeatable view of the Badlands.

-Buffet Includes: Baked Potato, Baked Beans, Coleslaw, Fresh Fruits and Vegetables, Garlic Bread, Brownies, Mini Cinnamon Sugared Donuts, Lemonade, Coffee, and Water
- Meat Options: 12 oz Ribeye with the buffet OR the Cowboy Cookout option which is Herb Roasted Chicken, BBQ Ribs and Buffalo Roast Carving Station along with the buffet
- Hot Dog Meal available for kids 12 years and younger.
- Beer, Wine and Soda are available for purchase.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 1
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 2
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 3
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 4
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 5
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 6
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 7
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 8
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Enough tickets
Saturday, June 9
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 10
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 11
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 12
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 13
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 14
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 15
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 16
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 17
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 18
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 19
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 20
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 21
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 22
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 23
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 24
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 25
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 26
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 27
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 28
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 29
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 30
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 1
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 2
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 3
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 4
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 5
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 7
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 8
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 9
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 10
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 12
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 13
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 14
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 15
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 16
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 17
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 4
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 5
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 6
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 7
5:30 PM
Tjaden Terrace
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 8
5:30 PM

More Info

  • -Buffet Includes: Baked Potato, Baked Beans, Coleslaw, Fresh Fruits and Vegetables, Garlic Bread, Brownies, Mini Cinnamon Sugared Donuts, Lemonade, Coffee, and Water - Meat Options: 12 oz Ribeye with the buffet OR the Cowboy Cookout option which is Herb Roasted Chicken, BBQ Ribs and Buffalo Roast Carving Station along with the buffet - Hot Dog Meal available for kids 12 years and younger. - Beer, Wine and Soda are available for purchase.