Medora Musical

Medora Musical

The Medora Musical is the rootin'-tootinest, boot-scootinest show in all the west! Set in the outdoor splendor of the rugged North Dakota Badlands, this professionally produced, high energy, western-style musical show is proudly dedicated to the legacy of Theodore Roosevelt, the old west, and the beauty of the North Dakota Badlands.

 

When & Where

Choose Day
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Tuesday, August 21
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 22
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 23
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Friday, August 24
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 25
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 26
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Monday, August 27
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Tuesday, August 28
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 29
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 30
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Friday, August 31
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 1
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Sunday, September 2
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Monday, September 3
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Tuesday, September 4
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 5
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 6
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Friday, September 7
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 8
7:30 PM

More Info



  • All summer long!