Medora Musical

Medora Musical

The Medora Musical is the rootin'-tootinest, boot-scootinest show in all the west! Set in the outdoor splendor of the rugged North Dakota Badlands, this professionally produced, high energy, western-style musical show is proudly dedicated to the legacy of Theodore Roosevelt, the old west, and the beauty of the North Dakota Badlands.

 

Rootin' Tootin' good show!
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 1
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 2
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 3
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 4
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 5
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 6
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 7
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 8
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 9
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 10
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 12
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 13
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 14
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 15
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 16
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 17
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 18
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 19
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 20
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 21
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 22
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 23
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 24
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 25
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 26
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 27
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 28
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 29
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 30
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 1
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 2
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 3
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 4
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 5
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 7
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 8
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 10
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 12
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 13
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 14
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 15
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 16
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 17
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 4
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 5
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 6
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 7
7:30 PM
Burning Hills Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 8
7:30 PM

More Info



  • All summer long!