Medora Gospel Brunch

Gospel Brunch

This brand new family attraction in Medora is a must see, and eat, for weekends. Start with a beautiful array of your brunch favorites — endless helpings of egg bakes, breakfast meats and more. Then take in one heck of a gospel show with a full band, four gospel singers and a surprise guest performer or two. All hosted by the amazing Emily Walter.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 15
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 16
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Sunday, June 17
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Wednesday, June 20
8:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 22
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 23
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Sunday, June 24
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 27
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 29
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 30
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 1
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 4
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 7
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 8
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Friday, July 13
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 14
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 15
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 21
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Sunday, July 22
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 28
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Monday, August 6
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 11
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 5
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 7
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 8
9:30 AM
Show Hall at the Town Square
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 9
9:30 AM