A TR Salute Broadway in the Badlands

A Theodore Roosevelt Salute to Medora

Teddy Roosevelt comes to life in this rousing presentation about our 26th President, and his life as a father, soldier, hunter, and the man who fell in love with Medora and the Dakota Territory.
Theodore Roosevelt comes to life in this vivid new presentation. Learn about Theodore Roosevelt as President, husband, father, solider, and hunter. Much of the new show also focuses on Teddy’s time right her in the North Dakota Badlands. Roosevelt is portrayed by Joe Wiegand who has performed this role nationally including a White House appearance in celebration of TR’s 150th Birthday.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 1
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 2
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 3
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 5
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, June 6
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 7
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Enough tickets
Friday, June 8
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 10
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 12
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 13
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 14
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 15
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 16
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 17
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 19
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 20
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 21
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 22
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 23
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 24
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 26
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 27
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 28
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 29
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 30
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 1
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 5
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 7
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 8
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 10
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Enough tickets
Saturday, July 28
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 4
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 5
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 6
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 7
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 8
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Enough tickets
Wednesday, September 19
7:30 PM

More Info

  • -Theodore Roosevelt comes to life in this vivid new presentation. Learn about Theodore Roosevelt as President, husband, father, solider, and hunter. Much of the new show also focuses on Teddy’s time right her in the North Dakota Badlands. Roosevelt is portrayed by Joe Wiegand who has performed this role nationally including a White House appearance in celebration of TR’s 150th Birthday.