A TR Salute Broadway in the Badlands

A Theodore Roosevelt Salute to Medora

Teddy Roosevelt comes to life in this rousing presentation about our 26th President, and his life as a father, soldier, hunter, and the man who fell in love with Medora and the Dakota Territory.
Theodore Roosevelt comes to life in this vivid new presentation. Learn about Theodore Roosevelt as President, husband, father, solider, and hunter. Much of the new show also focuses on Teddy’s time right her in the North Dakota Badlands. Roosevelt is portrayed by Joe Wiegand who has performed this role nationally including a White House appearance in celebration of TR’s 150th Birthday.

When & Where

Choose Day
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Tuesday, August 21
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Wednesday, August 22
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Thursday, August 23
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Friday, August 24
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Saturday, August 25
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Sunday, August 26
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Tuesday, August 28
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Wednesday, August 29
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Thursday, August 30
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Friday, August 31
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Saturday, September 1
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Sunday, September 2
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Tuesday, September 4
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Wednesday, September 5
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Thursday, September 6
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Friday, September 7
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Saturday, September 8
3:30 PM
Medora's Old Town Hall Theater
Wednesday, September 19
7:30 PM

More Info

  • -Theodore Roosevelt comes to life in this vivid new presentation. Learn about Theodore Roosevelt as President, husband, father, solider, and hunter. Much of the new show also focuses on Teddy’s time right her in the North Dakota Badlands. Roosevelt is portrayed by Joe Wiegand who has performed this role nationally including a White House appearance in celebration of TR’s 150th Birthday.